Members of School Managing Committee of GGPS Sector V/B, B.S.City

S.No.	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. Tarsem Singh	President / GGES
2.	Mr. S.P Singh	Secretary / GGES
3.	Mr. Jagmohan Singh	Convenor, Academic Committee, GGES
4.	Mr. Hardeep Singh	Member, Academic Committee,GGES
5.	Mr. Manoj Kumar	GM,Chief of Security, BSL Representative
6.	Mr. Lalit Mohan Bisht	Principal, K.V No :1, Sector- IV, CBSE Representative
7.	Dr. Subrata Dey	Ex- Joint Director, BGH, Member,SMC
8.	Mrs. P. Shailaja Jaykumar	Officiating Principal, DPS Chas, Member, SMC
9.	Mrs.Neelam Sharma (Sr. Teacher)	Sree Ayappa Public School Sector-V/D,
10.	Mr. Soumen Chakraborty	Secretary of SMC, Principal
11.	Mr. G.K Mishra	Teacher Representative
12.	Mrs. Sweta Vishwakarma	Teacher Representative
13.	Mrs. Pratima Rai	Parent Representative
14.	Mrs. Dolon Sengupta	Parent Representative