Holiday Calendar

List of Holidays (Session 2018-19)

Name of the Festivals Date Day
Baisakhi 14/04/2018 Saturday
Ambedkar Jayanti 14/04/2018 Saturday
Id-ul-Fitr 16/06/2018 Saturday
Independence Day 15/08/2018 Wednesday
Id-Ul-Zuha (Bakrid) 22/08/2018 Wednesday
Raksha Bandhan 26/08/2018 Sunday
Janmashtami 03/09/2018 Monday
Vishwakarma Puja 17/09/2018 Monday
Muharram 21/10/2018 Friday
Gandhi Jayanti 02/10/2018 Tuesday
Dussehra 18/10/2018 Thursday
Diwali 07/11/2018 Wednesday
Chhatt 13/11/2018 to 14/11/2018 Tuesday To Wednesday
Id-Milad-un-Nabi 21/11/2018 Wednesday
Guru Nanak Devji Jayanti 23/11/2018 Friday
Christmas Eve 24/12/2018 Monday
Christmas 25/12/2018 Tuesday
New Year's Day 01/01/2019 Tuesday
Makar Sankranti 14/01/2019 Monday
SAIL Day 24/01/2019 Thursday
Republic Day 26/01/2019 Saturday
Saraswati Puja 10/02/2019 Sunday

Vacation

Summer Vacation : 07/05/2018 (Mon) to 09/06/2018 (Sat)
Puja Vacation : 15/10/2018 (Mon) to 20/10/2018 (Sat)
Diwali to Chhatt : 06/11/2018 (Tues) to 14/11/2018 (Wednes)
Christmas & Win. Vac. : 25/12/2018 (Tues) to 03/01/2018 (Thrus)

Office Will Remain Closed

17/10/2018 & 18/10/2018 On account of Dussehra
07/11/2018 & 08/11/2018 On account of Diwali
13/11/2018 & 14/11/2018 On account of Chhatt
31/12/2018 & 01/01/2019 On account of New Year

Office Timing

General Office Timing : 08.00 a.m. to 05.00 p.m.

Office timing during vacations: 8.00 a.m. to 2.00 p.m.

Office will remain closed on 2nd Saturday of every month

Note : 1 Fee will be collected from 8.00 a.m. to 1.00 p.m.

Note : 2Payment can be made by Card/POS/Internet Banking